The time of the conference is Moscow time (GMT+3).

Conference schedule:

19 Oct 2023 10:00 (MSK) – 18:00 (MSK), doors open at 9:30 (MSK) on
20 Oct 2023 9:30 (MSK) – 18:00 (MSK), doors open at 9:00 (MSK)on

Key speakers of the conference
Plagiarism Detection - 2023

  • Yuan Junpeng
    National Science Library, Chinese Academy of Sciences, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Ph.D. Professor
  • Yury V. Chekhovich
    Antiplagiat Company, Executive Director,
    Ph. D. in Mathematics
  • Ismaeil Fazel
    The University of British Columbia | Vancouver Campus, Ph.D. in TESL
  • Olga V. Kirillova
    Olga V. Kirillova, Association of Science Editors and Publishers, President, Cand. Sci. (Eng.)
  • Andrei E. Guskov
    Russian Institute of Economics, Policy and Law (RIEPP) Head of Laboratory in Science and Technology, Ph. D. in Technical Sciences
  • Alexey L. Semenov
    Russian mathematician, Professor at Moscow State University, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences in the Department of Mathematical Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Arkady V. Khalukov
    Arkady V.Khalukov, Publishing house «Grebennikov», CEO
  • Olga S. Belenkaya
    Antiplagiat company, Head of education and methodology center
  • Anna V. Kuleshova
    VTsIOM, Head of the Department of Publishing Programs, Russia, Moscow; Scientific Publication Ethics Council, Chairman
  • Natela N. Kvelidze-Kuznetsova
    Natela N. Kvelidze-Kuznetsova
    Association of Creators and Users of Educational Electronic Resources (ACUEER), Executive Director
  • Albina N. Nesterova
    INFRA-M Group of Companies, General Director

  • Svetlana A. Morozova
    Fundamental Library of the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, Deputy Director
  • Alexander V. Nikiforov
    EBS LAN, Editor-in-Chief

The conference will be attended by the representatives of:

  • Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation;
  • The Federal Service for the Supervision of Education and Science
  • Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation;
  • Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Belarus;
  • Ministries and Departments of Education of the subjects of the Russian Federation;
  • Ministries of Education of the CIS countries;
  • Russian State Library;
  • Russian Academy of Sciences;
  • Council on the Ethics of Scientific Publications;
  • Associations of Scientific Editors, Publishers, and NEICON;
  • Leading Russian and foreign universities;
  • Ministries of Education of the CIS countries;
  • Leading Russian and foreign universities;
  • Russian and foreign companies-developers and suppliers of text reuse detection systems;
  • The Russian State Library and other State libraries;
  • Major electronic library systems, publishers and aggregators;